Edit an Existing Workflow

Workflow records can be edited anytime throughout the project as users leave the project and are replaced/supplemented with new users.



  1. To Edit an existing workflow, do the following:
    1. Click the Project icon on the left navigation pane.

    2. Scroll down to the Project Administration pane under Document Setup and click the Workflows icon:

    3. The Workflows page will open. Select the Workflow to be revised by clicking on the dropdown box to the right of the Workflow Name or use the Search box to find the record, then select Edit.
    4. The Workflow page will open. Revise or update any information requiring revision and click Save to save the changes.

Note: All required fields are marked with a red asterisk and the word “Required”.